We collect and store the information that you submit on the website to help match you with the right opportunities. If you’d like to know what information we hold about you, you can submit a subject access request using the link below.
If you want to delete your account on our website you can do so using the button below. Please be aware that once you delete your account, we cannot retrieve any information so you will lose any job alerts, saved jobs and your application history.
If you want to delete all your details that we have on our system for you, you can send a deletion request using the button below.